MCC M logo

The Blaze

Presented by Campus Crusade for Christ

Calendar of Events

Spring Quarter

Bible Studies meeting Fall Quarter, 2012 at the following locations and times:

Elkhorn Valley Campus
Room 103
Thursdays, 2-3:30 p.m.

South Omaha Campus
Mahoney, Room 302
Wednesdays, 10-11:00 a.m.

Fort Omaha Campus
Bldg. #10, Room 108
Wednesdays, 11:00 a.m. to Noon

Please come join us!

If you have any suggestions for this site, please contact Marcia Vergo.

Our Blog

2012
Hopeing to implement this soon!

"Everyone must choose a path: don't travel it alone."

Metropolitan Community College Student Organization

Contacts

For more information or opportunities to volunteer, students may contact:

FOC Victoria Alapo 402-457-2243 voalapo@mccneb.edu
SOC Kojo Allen 402-738-4727 kallen@mccneb.edu
EVC Diane Hocevar 402-289-1355 dhocevar@mccneb.edu
EVC Marcia Vergo 402-289-1354 mvergo@mccneb.edu
SRP Lori Lothringer 402-537-3830 llothringer@mccneb.edu
SOC Jeba Inbarasu 402-738-4680 jminbarasu@mccneb.edu
FRC Melissa Tayles 402-317-3038 mdtayles@mccneb.edu
FOC Simone White 402-457-2432 swhite@mccneb.edu

This site is under construction. This page reflects current contact information.